Pastor:  Rev. Rod Parker

Administrative Assistant: Donna Clarke
Telephone:  (306) 934-1011
Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

If the door is locked, please ring the bell. The telephone line is open 24 hours a day.  If there is no answer, please leave a message; your call will be returned.

OR:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Members of the 2020 Parish Planning Council


Executive Director: John Riggs
Assistant Executive Director: Lorence Peterson
Council Secretary: Bonnie Tomiyama
Treasurer: Vacant
Christian Education Chair: Helen Riggs
Church Properties Chair: Rob Tomiyama
Evangelism Chair: Terry Wirth
Missions Chair: Barbara Gessner
Parish Fellowship Chair:    Anita Fengstad
Stewardship Chair: Earl Gebhardt

Lay Ministry Board Members:

John Riggs

Shawn Brown

Bob Britz

Kerry Peru

Jim Lawrence

Rob Tomiyama